z33k – Trancefuric 003 (2021-05-20)

Trancefuric airs every Wednesday on Discover Trance Radio from 21 to 22 CET.

Download MP3 audio or listen on my MixCloud account:

Track listing:

  1. Prox – Hypnotic (Daniel Kandi Progressive Mix) [Always Alive]
  2. Hybrid – Nails (Solarstone Remix) [Distinct’ive]
  3. Activa & Shannon Hurley – Return To Life [Black Hole]
  4. Funabashi – Back To The Future (Daniel Kandi’s Classic Mix) [Blue Soho]
  5. Sam Laxton – Rocha [Pure Trance NEON]
  6. Lange & Sarah Howells – Out Of The Sky (Chris Schweizer Remix) [Black Hole]
  7. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Phoenix Flying [Vandit]
  8. Seven Lions feat. Haliene – Rush Over Me (Seven Lions 1999 Mix) [Ophelia]
  9. SMR LVE feat. Roxanne Emery – Lost In Love (Madwave Remix) [Always Alive]
  10. Gareth Emery – Long Way Home (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Garuda]
  11. Cold Blue – Bliss (Will Rees Remix) [FSOE]

Leave a Comment